Marshall Fleet Solutions takes Thermo King award

Cambridge, UK: Marshall Fleet Solutions, has been awarded 2022 Best Practices Dealer of the Year in Thermo King’s dealer award for 2022.

The highest recognition, the 2022 EMEA Dealer of the Year Award, went to KH Onestop A/S of Denmark. All 2022 Dealer Award winners were selected for excellence and leadership in all aspects of performance, while also providing a superior customer experience

“At Thermo King and Trane Technologies we believe one company can change an industry and one industry can change the world,” said Isil Dedeoglu, vice president channel excellence, aftermarket and service, Thermo King in Europe, Middle East and Africa.

“We are leading our industry through innovation, we are a leader in electrification and we are aiming towards a more sustainable cold chain where our customers can lead by example, adopting our technology to change the industry.”

“We play a critical role in sustaining the cold chain and our extensive network of dealers is an important part of the value chain. It’s our dealers, like those recognized for their excellence today, that enable us to deliver our customer-focused innovation, making the refrigeration and passenger transport more sustainable and more environmentally friendly every day,” Dedeoglu said.

Thermo King dealership award winners are:

  • 2022 Trailer Dealer of Year: Transport Cooling Africa, South Africa
  • 2022 Large Truck Dealer of the Year: Refrigerated Transport Systems, United Arab Emirates
  • 2022 Small Truck Dealer of the Year: Froid & Services Grand Est Sas, France
  • 2022 Aftermarket Dealer of the Year: Liberatus, Hungary
  • 2022 Frigoblock Dealer of the Year: Thermo King Transportkoeling, Netherlands
  • 2022 Telematics Dealer of the Year: Frigicoll, Spain
  • 2022 Bus Sales Dealer of the Year: IBC, Egypt
  • 2022 Best Practices Dealer of the Year: Marshall Fleet Solutions, UK
  • 2022 Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Dealer of the Year: Servoking, Austria
  • 2022 Sustainability Dealer of the Year: Josef Große Kracht, Germany